Through the ISA Awards Program, we acknowledge the exceptional dedication and hard work of members and chapters who have gone above and beyond to enhance the ISA and the personal property appraisal profession.

2018 Award Winners

ISA Awards

President's Award:
Christine Guernsey, ISA CAPP

Lamp of Knowledge Award:
Steve Roach, JD, ISA CAPP

Service Award:
Wendy Gerdau, ISA CAPP

Outgoing Leadership and Service Award:
Elise Waters Olonia, ISA AM

Service Award - Retiring Fine Art Instructor:
Cathy Peters, ISA CAPP

Foundation for Appraisal Education Award:
Wendy Gerdau, ISA CAPP

Rising Leader Award:
Bailey Sexton, ISA AM
Jessica Strongin, ISA CAPP

Distinguished Service - ISA Instructor Award:
Michael Logan, ISA CAPP

Leadership Award:
Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg, ISA CAPP

Chapter of the Year:
The Canadian Chapter

Distinguished Service:
Jan Durr, ISA CAPP
Sheila Osborne-Jones, ISA AM
Fred Winer, ISA CAPP

Affinity Business Partner Award:
Collector Systems